Lucky ones in the recruiting world, we recruit any staff for IT companies. In style. 
 Tatiana Melnichuk, founder and muse of  IT recruitment agency LuckyHunter

IT Recruitment

Exclusive expertise

We've been recruiting staff for IT companies for over 10 years.

Unique methods

Unique work style brings candidate replacement cases close to zero.

Personalized approach

Belief in selective recruitment helps us meet customers' expectations.

Internationality

We speak different languages and recruit IT teams all over the world.

Learn more
Just click it
Speed

4 workdays - maximum time when we provide you the first candidates.

RECRUITMENT

• We’ll find IT professionals at any skill level for your company.
• The cost – 16% of employee's annual income.
• We support startup companies with maximum discounts.

ORDER
ANALYTICS

• We’ll analyze your employees' skill and salary levels.
• The cost is calculated individually.

ORDER
HR-OUTSOURCING

• We’ll provide you with backup recruiters for a your project.
• The cost is calculated individually.

ORDER
TRAINING

• We’ll teach your staff to recruit based on Lucky Hunter technologies.
• The cost is calculated individually.

ORDER
Banzai
EPAM
veeam
Relonch
Yandex
Roxot
Malwarebytes
goods.ru
Unitpay
Moeco
Schuman
Avito
Appfollow
DBeaver
Paydek
Apptica
Akbars Digital
Playkot
Brooma
3commas
Kraftvaerk
Wings
Biomis
RAD
RAD
Woodenshark
LAF24
RB
Kupibilet.ru
Nexign
Remy Robotics
Rent-a-team
Uptick
Trember
Lotus
Emlid
Botkin
Tatiana Melnichuk
Tatiana
Melnichuk

Managing Director

tatiana@luckyhunter.io

+7-981-770-88-68

 

Ekaterina Zhukova
Julia
Luppian

Personal Assistant

julia@luckyhunter.io

 

Daria Lysova
Daria
Lysova

Lead Recruiter

daria@luckyhunter.io

 

Ekaterina Zhukova
Ekaterina
Zhukova

IT Recruiter

ekaterina@luckyhunter.io

 

Valeriya Soboleva
Valeriya
Soboleva

IT Recruiter

valeriya@luckyhunter.io

 

Maria Kartafenkova
Maria
Kartafenkova

IT Researcher

masha@luckyhunter.io

Maria Yurkanskaya
Maria
Yurkanskaya

IT Recruiter Assistant

masha@luckyhunter.io

Maria Reiimbaeva
Maria
Reiimbaeva

IT Recruiter

maria@luckyhunter.io

 

Kseniya Diogenova
Irina
Kvitko

Document Control Coordinator

irina@luckyhunter.io

Polina Barabanova
Polina
Barabanova

Content Manager

polina@luckyhunter.io

Marina Kogan
Marina
Kogan

Accountant

marina@luckyhunter.io

Elena Anisimova
Elena
Anisimova

Lawyer

elena@luckyhunter.io

  •  Feel free to contact us.
  •  +7-981-770-88-68
  •  tatiana@luckyhunter.io
  •  Prospekt Medikov 3a, Saint Petersburg, Russia
 Error: Please check your entries.
 Thank you! We will get in touch soon.