Lucky ones in the recruiting world, we recruit any staff for IT companies. In style. 
 Tatiana Melnichuk, founder and muse of  IT recruitment agency LuckyHunter
Exclusive expertise

We've been recruiting staff for IT companies for over 10 years.

Unique methods

Unique work style brings candidate replacement cases close to zero.

Personalized approach

Belief in selective recruitment helps us meet customers' expectations.

Internationality

We speak different languages and recruit IT teams all over the world.

Learn more
Just push it
Speed

4 workdays - maximum time when we provide you the first candidates.

RECRUITMENT

• We’ll find IT professionals at any skill level for your company.
• The cost – 15% of employee's annual income.
• We support startup companies with maximum discounts.

ORDER
ANALYTICS

• We’ll analyze your employees' skill and salary levels.
• The cost is calculated individually.

ORDER
TRAINING

• We’ll teach your staff to recruit based on Lucky Hunter technologies.
• The cost is calculated individually.

ORDER
HR-OUTSOURCING

• We’ll provide you with backup recruiters for a your project.
• The cost is calculated individually.

ORDER
CV

• We’ll prepare a perfect CV for you within 24 hours.
• The cost - 10 000 RUB.

ORDER
Apptica
Akbars Digital
Playkot
Brooma
3commas
Kraftvaerk

 

Wings
Biomis
RAD
RAD
Woodenshark
LAF24

 

RB
Kupibilet.ru
Nexign
Remy Robotics

 

Malwarebytes
goods.ru
UpsaleLAB
Moeco

Yandex
Roxot
Tatiana Melnichuk
Tatiana
Melnichuk

Managing Director

tatiana@luckyhunter.io

+7-981-770-88-68

 

Daria Lysova
Daria
Lysova

IT Recruiter

daria@luckyhunter.io

 

Masha Gerasimova
Masha
Gerasimova

IT Researcher

masha@luckyhunter.io

Valeriya Soboleva
Valeriya
Soboleva

IT Recruiter

valeriya@luckyhunter.io

 

Ekaterina Zhukova
Ekaterina
Zhukova

IT Recruiter

ekaterina@luckyhunter.io

 

Maria Reiimbaeva
Maria
Reiimbaeva

IT Recruiter Assistant

maria@luckyhunter.io

 

Kseniya Diogenova
Kseniya
Diogenova

Document Control Coordinator

kseniya@luckyhunter.io

Polina Barabanova
Polina
Barabanova

Content Manager

polina@luckyhunter.io

  •  Feel free to contact us.
  •  +7-981-770-88-68
  •  tatiana@luckyhunter.io
  •  Prospekt Medikov 3a, Saint Petersburg, Russia
 Error: Please check your entries.
 Thank you! We will get in touch soon.